Die Abteilungsleitung


Abteilungsleitung

Philip Braun   Andreas Riess   Matthias Grinbold
Erzb.-Schreiber-Weg 10   Am Eichelacker 3   Unterbissingen 79
86657 Bissingen   86657 Bissingen   86657 Bissingen
09084/920414   09084/7159081   09084/9607680
philip.braun@tsv-bissingen.de  andreas.riess@tsv-bissingen.de   matthias.grinbold@tsv-bissingen.de

 

Kasse

Bernadette Finkl   Bejamin Holzinger
König-Sigmund-Str. 18   Alemannenstr. 19
86657 Bissingen   86657 Bissingen
09084/9601587   09084/9211925
bernadette.finkl@tsv-bissingen.de   bejamin.holzinger@tsv-bissingen.de

 

Schriftführer

Stefanie Grinbold   Liselotte Gemmink
Unterbissingen 79   Buggenhofen 8
86657 Bissingen   86657 Bissingen
09084/9607680   09084/9600966
stefanie.grinbold@tsv-bissingen.de   liselotte.gemmink@tsv-bissingen.de

 

Jugendleiter

Berthold Rieder   Marc Breuing   Rainer Stepanek
Jesuitengasse 16   Am Eichelacker 56   Ludwig-Geiger-Str. 7
86657 Bissingen    86657 Bissingen   87474 Buchenberg
0171/7313920   09084/9207888   08378/1499033
berhold.rieder@tsv-bissingen.de   marc.breuing@tsv-bissingen.de   rainer.stepanek@tsv-bissingen.de

Gerätewart

Rafael Maiershofer

Gaishardt 24

86657 Bissingen

Tel.: 09084/1305

rafael.maiershofer@tsv-bissingen.de

 

Eiswart

Werner Plepla

Julian Plepla

Keltenring 8

86657 Bissingen

09084/ 90009

werner.plepla@tsv-bissingen.de

julian.plepla@tsv-bissingen.de

 

Nordic Walking

Gerhard Schreitmüller

Untermagerbein 16

886751 Mönchsdeggingen

Tel.: 09088/292

gerhard.schreitmueller@tsv-bissingen.de