Vorstandschaft


1. Vorstand

Lutz Trzeciak

E-Mail: lutz.trzeciak@tsv-bissingen.de

Phone: 0170 / 8093836

 

2. Vorstand

Sabine Hüther

E-Mail: sabine.huether@tsv-bissingen.de

Phone: 09074 / 920490

 

Kasierer

Michael Thum

E-Mail: michael.thum@tsv-bissingen.de

Phone: 09084 / 920288

 

Schriftführer

Klaus-Peter Gutberlet

E-Mail: Klaus-Peter.gutberlet@tsv-bissingen.de

Phone: 09084 / 733

 

Vereinsausschuss:

 

Frauenbeauftragte

Carolin Rehm

E-Mail: carolin.rehm@tsv-bissingen.de

Phone: 0170 / 1144790

 

Revisoren

Thomas Wanner

Phone: 0172 / 8208232

 

Armin Hawlizek

Phone: 0175 / 4944298

 

Abteilungsleitung Fußball

Joachim Keis

E-Mail: joachim.keis@tsv-bissingen.de

Phone: 09084 / 920863

 

Abteilungsleitung Ski & Nordic Walking

Philip Braun

E-Mail: philip.braun@tsv-bissingen.de

Phone: 09084/920414

 

Abteilungsleitung Tennis

Sebastian Schlund

E-Mail: sebastian.schlund@tsv-bissingen.de

Phone: 0151 / 42317192

 

Abteilungsleitung Bike

Bernd Schiele

E-Mail: bernd.schiele@tsv-bissingen.de

Phone: 0160 / 1215548

 

Schiedsrichter für den TSV

Reinhold Zahn

Johannes Heider

Uli Reiner

Otto Durner

Hermann Zörle

Josef Helber

Jochen Strehle

Gabriel Speicher